Administrative Responsibilities


Head of Department

Chong Ja Ian

Deputy Head of Department & Global Studies Co-Convenor

Terence Lee

Deputy Head of Department & Internship Adviser &
Peers Programme Adviser

Shamsul Haque

Graduate Studies Committee Chair &
Graduate Coordinator

Jamie Davidson

Undergraduate Studies Committee Chair &
Honours Coordinator

Chen An

Research and Recruitment Committee Chair

Bilveer Singh

Students and External Relations Committee Chair,
Political Science Society (PSSOC) Adviser &
Political Science Alumni Association (PSAA) Adviser

Kevin McGahan

Department Ethics Review Committee

Sung Eun Kim

Student Mentor